BMA Media Group About Us

Mailing List


About Us

BMA Media Group is a full-service marketing, communications, multimedia, public relations and special events agency. Our creative group of experienced marketing, communications and public relations professionals; web and graphic designers; video/audio production engineers; special-events producers; and operations and sales staff makes us uniquely positioned to properly and effectively execute results-based campaigns and multimedia services for our clients.

Incorporated in 1991, BMA is located in historic downtown Willoughby, Ohio in a 7,500-square-foot facility that is home to our three video production edit suites and audio and video recording studios.

Our staff has conceived and implemented a multitude of projects over the course of nearly 25 years, from marketing, web, advertising and public relations campaigns to crisis management and political education. Additionally, BMA has created business-to-business marketing and advertising campaigns; produced hundreds of video productions; and implemented special events from small intimate professional affairs to massive productions across North America from Boston to Vancouver.

Contact us today to find out more. Click here.

The Team

Jerrod Borkey

President
jborkey@bmamedia.com

Raymond J. Liptak

Vice President
rliptak@bmamedia.com

Elyssa Georgian

​Vice President Operations / Special Events
egeorgian@bmamedia.com

Robert Craig

Director / Marketing & Design
bcraig@bmamedia.com

Lee Sechrist

Video Production Manager/Producer
lsechrist@bmamedia.com

Sandra Kranek

Sales
skranek@bmamedia.com

Tom Germuska

Communications/Project Manager
tgermuska@bmamedia.com

James Ross

Web & Graphic Design Manager
jross@bmamedia.com

Karen Amicarelli

Web & Graphic Design
kamicarelli@bmamedia.com

Adam Snyder

Communications Associate
asnyder@bmamedia.com

John Borkey

Web & Graphic Design
johnborkey@bmamedia.com

Matt Jaworski

Communications Associate
mjaworski@bmamedia.com

David Maffei

Operations Manager
dmaffei@bmamedia.com

Laura Ziemianski

Communications Associate
lauraz@bmamedia.com

Steve Cinch

Video
scinch@bmamedia.com